Admissions Counselors


Molly Stieler, Director of Admissions

Molly Stieler

Director of Admissions
(530) 226-4781
mstieler@simpsonu.edu


Andrew Cisneros, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Andrew Cisneros

Senior Admissions Counselor
(530) 226-4762
acisneros@simpsonu.edu


Samuel Crawford

Samuel Crawford

International Admissions Counselor
(530) 226-4610
scrawford@simpsonu.edu


Marjorie Kennedy

Marjorie Kennedy

Admissions Counselor
(530)782-2425
mkennedy@simpsonu.edu


Lynsey Asselin

Lynsey Asselin

Admissions Counselor
(530)338-6420
lasselin@simpsonu.edu



Rosealine Lemette

Rosealine Lemette, MS

Senior Admissions Counselor
(530) 226-4527
rlemette@simpsonu.edu
Programs I work with: Degree-Completion and School of Education


Kelli Napp

Kelli Napp, MA, LLP

Admissions Counselor
(530) 226-4637
knapp@simpsonu.edu
Programs I work with: Degree-Completion and Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology


Sung Kim

Sung N Kim

Admissions Counselor
(530) 226-4198
snkim@simpsonu.edu
Programs I work with: Degree-Completion, Master of Arts in Organizational Leadership, A.W. Tozer Theological Seminary




Sign up below to get more program info