Faculty Directory

A

Back to Top

B

Back to Top

C

Back to Top

D

Back to Top

E

Back to Top

F

Back to Top

G

Back to Top

H

Back to Top

I

  • No Contacts
Back to Top

J

  • Jackson, Addie, Ed.D., LMFT
    Dean, School of Graduate Professional Studies
    Adjunct Professor of Counseling Psychology
    Adjunct Professor of Organizational Leadership
  • ajackson@simpsonu.edu
    530-226-4788
    Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology
    Master of Arts in Organizational Leadership
    View Profile
  • Jellison, Lisa, M.A., LMFT
    Adjunct Professor of Counseling Psychology
  • Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology
    View Profile
  • Jesson, Andrew, M.Div.
    Assistant Dean, Adult Studies and Online Programs
  • ajesson@simpsonu.edu
    530-226-4142
  • Jones, Ericka, M.A.
    Adult Studies Adjunct Faculty
  • ejones@simpsonu.edu
    Adult Studies
  • Jones Jr., Paul R., Ed.D.
    Assistant Professor of Education
  • pjones@simpsonu.edu
    530-226-4189
    Undergraduate Program
    School of Education
    View Undergraduate Profile
    View School of Education Profile
  • Jones, Simeon, M.A.
    Adjunct Professor of Counseling Psychology
  • ejones@simpsonu.edu
    Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology
Back to Top

K

Back to Top

L

  • Larkin, Nicolle
    Nursing Adjunct Faculty
  • nlarkin@simpsonu.edu
    School of Nursing
  • Larsen, Brian, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of English
    English Department Chair
  • blarsen@simpsonu.edu
    530-226-4948
    Undergraduate Program
    View Profile
  • Lauck, Marsha, M.B.A.
    Assistant Professor of Accounting
  • mlauck@simpsonu.edu
    530-226-4125
    Undergraduate Program
    View Profile
  • Ledford, Cathe, M.S.
    Adult Studies Adjunct Faculty
    Nursing Adjunct Faculty
  • cledford@simpsonu.edu
    Adult Studies
    School of Nursing
  • Liebscher, Brandy, Psy.D.
    Adjunct Professor of Counseling Psychology
  • bjliebscher@simpsonu.edu
    Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology
    View MACP Profile
  • Lopez, David, J.D.
    Adult Studies Adjunct Faculty
    Adjunct Professor of Ministry Leadership and Administration
    Adjunct Professor of Theology and Ministry
  • dlopez@simpsonu.edu
    Adult Studies
    A.W. Tozer Theological Seminary
    Undergraduate Program: Theology and Ministry
  • Luff, Rebecka, M.A.
    Adult Studies Adjunct Faculty
  • rluff@simpsonu.edu
    Adult Studies
  • Lund, Harold, M.A.
    Registrar
    Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
  • hlund@simpsonu.edu
    530-226-4127
    Undergraduate Program
    View Profile
  • Lynch, Jesse, M.A.
    Adjunct Professor of History
  • jlynch@simpsonu.edu
    Undergraduate Program: History
  • Lyons, Diane
    Adjunct Professor of English
    Adjunct Professor of Theology and Ministry
  • dlyons@simpsonu.edu
    Undergraduate Program: English
    Undergraduate Program: Theology and Ministry
  • Lyons, Michael A., Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Old Testament
  • mlyons@simpsonu.edu
    530-226-4147
    Undergraduate Program
    View Profile
    View Scholarly Activities
Back to Top

M

Back to Top

N

Back to Top

O

  • O'Leary, Cindy, M.A.
    Adjunct Professor of Education
  • coleary@simpsonu.edu
    School of Education
    View Profile
  • O’Leary, Patrick, M.A., LMFT
    Adjunct Professor of Counseling Psychology
  • Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology
    View Profile
  • Oechsli, Kori, PHR-CA
    Adult Studies Adjunct Faculty
  • koechsli@simpsonu.edu
    Adult Studies
  • Orr, Kathleen, M.A.
    Adjunct Professor of English
  • korr@simpsonu.edu
    Undergraduate Program: English
Back to Top

P

Back to Top

Q

Back to Top

R

Back to Top

S

Back to Top

T

Back to Top

U

  • No Contacts
Back to Top

V

Back to Top

W

Back to Top

X

  • No Contacts
Back to Top

Y

  • Young, Peter, Ph.D.
    Adjunct Professor of Psychology
    Adult Studies Adjunct Faculty
  • pyoung@simpsonu.edu
    Undergraduate Program: Psychology
    Adult Studies
Back to Top

Z

  • No Contacts
Back to Top