Contact Information


Facilities Office

Owen Student Services Center - 3rd floor
Suite #308

Fax: (530) 226-4848


Administrative Staff

Director of Facilities
Merlin Weber
(530) 226-4501
mweber@simpsonu.edu

Administrative Assistant for Business Services
Kelly Bartaldo
(530) 226-4500
kbartaldo@simpsonu.edu

Facilities Operations Coordinator
Dee Sanders
(530) 226-4138
dsanders@simpsonu.edu


Buildings Staff

Buildings Manager
Jon King
(530) 226-4937
jking@simpsonu.edu

Grounds Staff

Grounds Supervisor
Neil Buchholz
(530) 226-4936
nbuchholz@simpsonu.edu

Maintenance Staff

Electrical Specialist
John McCommons
(530) 226-4165
jmccommons@simpsonu.edu

Plumbing Specialist
Tony Palazzola
(530) 226-4512
apalazzola@simpsonu.edu

HVAC Specialist
Rodney Hauptman
(530) 226-4962
rhauptman@simpsonu.edu