Academic Affairs

ACADEMIC OFFICE

A headshot of Interim Provost Dr. Patrick BlewettPatrick Blewett, Ph.D.

Interim Provost
Contact him at: (530) 226-4144
pblewett@simpsonu.edu



A headshot of Director of Institutional Research and Assessment Jennifer FoxJennifer Fox

Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
Contact her at: (530) 226-4763
jfox@simpsonu.edu



 A headshot of Registrar Harold LundHarold Lund, M.A.

Registrar
Contact him at: (530) 226-4127
hlund@simpsonu.edu



Sarah Bartley

Academic Affairs Coordinator
Contact her at: (530) 226-4736
sbartley@simpsonu.edu


DEANS, DIRECTORS & DEPARTMENT CHAIRS

A headshot of Dr. Craig Cook, Dean of the School of EducationCraig Cook, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Education
Contact him at: (530) 226-4188
ccook@simpsonu.edu



A headshot of Kristie Stephens, Dean of the School of NursingKristie Stephens, M.S.N.

Dean, Betty M. Dean School of Nursing
Contact her at: (530) 226-4529
kstephens@simpsonu.edu



A headshot of Dr. Addie Jackson, Dean of the School of Professional Graduate StudiesAddie Jackson, Ed.D.

Dean, Adult and Graduate Professional Studies
Contact her at: (530) 226-4788
ajackson@simpsonu.edu



A headshot of Dr. Patrick Blewett, Dean of A.W. Tozer Theological SeminaryPatrick Blewett, Ph.D.

Dean, A.W. Tozer Theological Seminary
Contact him at: (530) 226-4144
pblewett@simpsonu.edu



Dr. Jennifer CostilloJennifer Costillo, Psy.D.

Chair, Department of Psychology
Contact her at: (530) 226-4630
jcostillo@simpsonu.edu



Robert QuirkRobert Quirk, M.A.

Chair, Department of Business
Contact him at: (530) 226-4503
rquirk@simpsonu.edu



Dr. Brian LarsenBrian Larsen, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of English
Contact him at: (530) 226-4948
blarsen@simpsonu.edu



Dr. John AyabeJohn Ayabe, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of History
Contact him at: (530) 226-4152
jayabe@simpsonu.edu



Dr. Jack PainterJack Painter, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Theology and Ministry
Contact him at: (530) 226-4149
jpainter@simpsonu.edu



Dr. Dan PinkstonDan Pinkston, D.M.A.

Chair, Department of Music
Contact him at: (530) 226-4721
dpinkston@simpsonu.edu



Debora RagerDebora Rager, M.A.

Chair, Department of Communication
Contact her at: (530) 226-4973
drager@simpsonu.edu



Dr. Brian HookerBrian Hooker, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Science and Math
Contact him at: (530) 226-4734
bhooker@simpsonu.edu



Amy SmallwoodAmy Smallwood, M.A.

Chair, Department of Leadership Studies
Contact her at: (530) 226-4757
asmallwood@simpsonu.edu