Contact Information


Facilities Office

Owen Student Services Center - 3rd floor
Suite #308

Fax: (530) 226-4848

Administrative Staff

Director of Campus Operations
Paul Davis
(530) 226-4719
pdavis@simpsonu.edu

Auxiliary Services Staff

Auxiliary Services Manager (Conference Services and Housekeeping)
Caleb Szymanski
(530) 226-4121
cszymanski@simpsonu.edu

Auxiliary Services Assistant
Donna Ritchie
(530) 226-4724
dritchie@simpsonu.edu

Auxiliary Services Coordinator
Rachel Lowe
(530) 226-4971
rlowe@simpsonu.edu

Maintenance Staff

Plumbing Specialist and Grounds Manager
Tony Palazzola
(530) 226-4512
apalazzola@simpsonu.edu

HVAC Specialist and Maintenance Manager
Rodney Hauptman
(530) 226-4962
rhauptman@simpsonu.edu