Admissions Counselors



Gloriana Belknap, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Gloriana Rhodes

Admissions Counselor
(530) 226-4637
grhodes@simpsonu.edu

Regions I work with: Bay Area


Bri Carlisle, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Bri Carlisle

Admissions Counselor
(530) 226-4779
bcarlisle@simpsonu.edu

Regions I work with: Pacific Northwest

Travel Schedule


Carlton McAllister, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Carlton McAllister

Admissions Counselor
(530) 226-4775
cmcallister@simpsonu.edu

Regions I work with: Sacramento & California Central Valley

Travel Schedule


Austin McFadden, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Austin McFadden

Admissions Counselor
(530) 226-4762
amcfadden@simpsonu.edu

Regions I work with: Northern California


Molly Huffman, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Molly Huffman

Admissions Counselor
(530) 226-4781
mhuffman@simpsonu.edu

Regions I work with: Southern California


Leslie Rodgers

Leslie Rodgers

Recruiter for Adult Studies and Grad Studies
(530) 226-4198
1-888-974-6776 ext. 2198
Fax: (530) 226-4861
lrodgers@simpsonu.edu
http://www.facebook.com/SUaspire

Schedule an Appointment

Majors I work with: Organizational Leadership, Liberal Studies, Business Management, Psychology


Darleen Rodgers

Darleen Rodgers

Adult Studies Admissions Advisor
(530) 226-4635
Fax: (530) 226-4861
drodgers@simpsonu.edu
http://www.facebook.com/SUaspire

Schedule an Appointment

Majors I work with: Liberal Studies, Psychology(Online and on campus)


Simon Spencer

Spencer Simon

Adult Studies Admissions Advisor
(530) 226-4743
Fax: (530) 226-4861
ssimon@simpsonu.edu
http://www.facebook.com/SUaspire

Schedule an Appointment

Majors I work with: Business Management, Organizational Leadership (Online and on campus)


Sign up below to get more program info


Simpson University Inquiry Form

Contact Information
Program Information

Need assistance with this form?