Admissions Counselors


Contact us

Tim Warkentin

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
530.226.4775
twarkentin@simpsonu.edu
www.facebook.com/su.twarkentin

Shawna Rhymes

Senior Admissions Counselor for Undergraduate Students
530.226.4637
1.888.974.6776 ext. 2637
srhymes@simpsonu.edu
https://www.facebook.com/srsuadmit

Majors I work with: Biology, Nursing, and Mathematics

Cassandra Heath

Admission Counselor Team Leader for Undergraduate Students
530.226.4782
1.888.974.6776 ext. 2782
cheath@simpsonu.edu
www.facebook.com/cassandraatsu

Majors I work with: Bible and Theology, Communication, Cross Cultural Studies, Discipleship and Education Ministries, English, English for Teachers, General Ministries, History, Music, Music with Liberal Arts Emphasis, Pastoral Studies, Social Science, Social Science for Teachers, World Missions, Youth Ministries

Dustin Lowe

Admission Counselor Team Leader for Undergraduate Students
530.226.4777
dlowe@simpsonu.edu
http://www.facebook.com/dustin.lowesuadmissions

Majors I work with: Accounting, Business Administration, Liberal Studies, Outdoor Leadership, Psychology, International Students

Rebecka Renfer

Assistant Director of Admissions - ASPIRE
530.226.4961
1.888.974.6776 ext. 2961
Fax: 530.226.4861
rrenfer@simpsonu.edu
http://www.facebook.com/SUaspire

Schedule an Appointment

Majors I work with: Organizational Leadership, Liberal Studies, Business and Human Resources, Psychology, Healthcare Management

Kim Snow

Assistant Director of Graduate Studies Admissions
530.226.4633
1.888.974.6776 ext. 4633
ksnow@simpsonu.edu
http://facebook.com/SUGraduateStudies

Majors I work with: Masters in Counseling Psychology, Master of Arts in Organizational Leadership, Masters in Education, Multiple Subject Teaching Credential, Single Subject Teaching Credential, Preliminary Administrative Credential, Master of Divinity, Master of Arts in Intellectual Leadership

Kendell Kluttz

Interim Administrator for Enrollment Management
530.226.4770
kkluttz@simpsonu.edu


Leave us a message below if we're not available to chat