Admissions Counselors

Contact us


Tim Warkentin

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
530.226.4775
twarkentin@simpsonu.edu
www.facebook.com/su.twarkentin

Shawna Rhymes

Senior Admissions Counselor for Undergraduate Students
530.226.4637
1.888.974.6776 ext. 2637
srhymes@simpsonu.edu
https://www.facebook.com/srsuadmit

Majors I work with: Biology, and Nursing

Cassandra Heath

Admission Counselor Team Leader for Undergraduate Students
530.226.4782
1.888.974.6776 ext. 2782
cheath@simpsonu.edu
www.facebook.com/cassandraatsu

Majors I work with: Communication, Cross-Cultural Studies, English, English for Teachers, History, Liberal Studies, Math, Math for Teachers, Music, Music with Liberal Arts Emphasis, Social Science, Social Science for Teachers, World Missions

Dustin Lowe

Admission Counselor Team Leader for Undergraduate Students
530.226.4777
dlowe@simpsonu.edu
http://www.facebook.com/dustin.lowesuadmissions

Majors I work with: Accounting, Bible and Theology, Business, Discipleship and Education Ministries, General Ministries, Outdoor Leadership, Pastoral Studies, Psychology, Youth Ministries, International Students

Kendell Kluttz

Director of Admissions
530.226.4770
kkluttz@simpsonu.edu


Rebecka Renfer

Assistant Director of Admissions - ASPIRE
530.226.4961
1.888.974.6776 ext. 2961
Fax: 530.226.4861
rrenfer@simpsonu.edu
http://www.facebook.com/SUaspire

Schedule an Appointment

Majors I work with: Organizational Leadership, Liberal Studies, Business and Human Resources, Psychology, Healthcare Management


Leave us a message below if we're not available to chat