Admissions Counselors



Vanessa Brinton, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Vanessa Brinton

Admission Team Leader I
(530) 226-4762
vbrinton@simpsonu.edu
http://facebook.com/vbrintonsuadmissions

Regions I work with: Sacramento, Central Valley, Northern California & Central Time


Benjamin Evans, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Benjamin Evans

Admission Team Leader I
(530) 226-4781
bevans@simpsonu.edu
http://facebook.com/benatsimpsonu

Regions I work with: Southern California, Eastern time zone & International students


Benjamin Evans, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Bri Carlisle

Admission Team Leader I
(530) 226-4779
bcarlisle@simpsonu.edu

Regions I work with: Bay Area, Mountain time zone, Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Oregon, Washington, Idaho & Nevada



Amy Warner, recruiter for adult and graduate studies

Amy Warner

Recruiter for Adult Studies and Grad Studies
(530) 226-4198
1-888-974-6776 ext. 2198
Fax: (530) 226-4861
awarner@simpsonu.edu
http://www.facebook.com/SUaspire

Schedule an Appointment

Majors I work with: Organizational Leadership, Liberal Studies, Business Management, Psychology

Darleen Rodgers

Darleen Rodgers

Adult Studies Enrollment Advisor
(530) 226-4635
Fax: (530) 226-4861
drodgers@simpsonu.edu

Majors I work with: Organizational Leadership, Liberal Studies, Business Management, Psychology


Amy Warner, recruiter for adult and graudate studies

Amy Warner

Recruiter for Adult Studies and Grad Studies
(530) 226-4198
1-888-974-6776 ext. 2198
Fax: (530) 226-4861
awarner@simpsonu.edu
http://facebook.com/SUGraduateStudies

Schedule an Appointment

Majors I work with: Master of Divinity, Master of Arts in Ministry Leadership

Erin Andrade, adult studies enrollment advisor

Erin Andrade

Graduate Studies Enrollment Advisor
(530) 226-4527
1-888-974-6776 ext. 2527
Fax: (530) 226-4861
eandrade@simpsonu.edu
http://facebook.com/SUGraduateStudies

Schedule an Appointment

Majors I work with: Master of Divinity, Master of Arts in Ministry Leadership


Sign up below to get more program info




Banner Image