Admissions Counselors



Vanessa Brinton, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Vanessa Brinton

Admission Team Leader I
530.226.4762
vbrinton@simpsonu.edu
http://facebook.com/vbrintonsuadmissions

Regions I work with: Sacramento, Central Valley, Northern California & Central Time


Benjamin Evans, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Benjamin Evans

Admission Team Leader I
530.226.4781
bevans@simpsonu.edu
http://facebook.com/benatsimpsonu

Regions I work with: Southern California, Eastern time zone & International students


Benjamin Evans, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Bri Carlisle

Admission Team Leader I
530.226.4779
bcarlisle@simpsonu.edu

Regions I work with: Bay Area, Mountain time zone, Alaska, Hawaii, Guam, Oregon, Washington, Idaho & Nevada



Dave Radford, recruiter for adult studies

Dave Radford

Recruiter for Adult Studies and Grad Studies
530.226.4571
1.888.974.6776 ext. 2571
Fax: 530.226.4861
dradford@simpsonu.edu
http://www.facebook.com/SUaspire

Schedule an Appointment

Majors I work with: Organizational Leadership, Liberal Studies, Business Management, Psychology

Darleen Rodgers

Darleen Rodgers

Adult Studies Enrollment Advisor
530-226-4635
Fax: 530-226-4861
drodgers@simpsonu.edu

Majors I work with: Organizational Leadership, Liberal Studies, Business Management, Psychology


Steven Jetton

Steven Jetton

Tozer Enrollment Advisor
530.226.4777
1.888.974.6776 ext. 2777
sjetton@simpsonu.edu

Degrees I work with: Master of Divinity, Master of Arts in Ministry Leadership


Sign up below to get more program info




Banner Image