Admissions Counselors

Contact us


Tim Warkentin

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
530.226.4775
twarkentin@simpsonu.edu
www.facebook.com/su.twarkentin

Shawna Rhymes

Senior Admissions Counselor for Undergraduate Students
530.226.4637
1.888.974.6776 ext. 2637
srhymes@simpsonu.edu
https://www.facebook.com/srsuadmit

Majors I work with: Biology, and Nursing

Dustin Lowe

Admission Counselor Team Leader for Undergraduate Students
530.226.4777
dlowe@simpsonu.edu
http://www.facebook.com/dustin.lowesuadmissions

Majors I work with: Accounting, Bible and Theology, Business, Discipleship and Education Ministries, General Ministries, Outdoor Leadership, Pastoral Studies, Psychology, Youth Ministries, International Students

Kendell Kluttz

Director of Admissions
530.226.4770
kkluttz@simpsonu.edu


Erin Andrade

Adult Studies Enrollment Advisor
530.226.4635
1.888.974.6776 ext. 2635
Fax: 530.226.4861
eandrade@simpsonu.edu
http://www.facebook.com/SUaspire

Schedule an Appointment

Majors I work with: Organizational Leadership, Liberal Studies, Business and Human Resources, Psychology

Dave Radford

Recruiter for Adult Studies
530.226.4571
1.888.974.6776 ext. 2571
Fax: 530.226.4861
dradford@simpsonu.edu
http://www.facebook.com/SUaspire

Schedule an Appointment

Majors I work with: Organizational Leadership, Liberal Studies, Business and Human Resources, Psychology


Leave us a message below if we're not available to chat